教练发展课程

选择参加PADI IDC是我目前为止所做的改变生活的最大的一个决定。现在我终于可以做自己喜欢的工作。初任教练时,和学生及潜水员们一起分享对潜水的热情,是一件非常开心的事。现在,潜水给我带来了更多快乐,因为我可以亲自将这种热情传递给新的专业人士。

这个短期实习是时间有限的您的完美选择。考生从另一个机构或者从有经验的潜水长成为教练。

我们全包的28天计划是让您准备开始教学的完美设计。包括研讨会、考前准备,甚至一次教练考试前的模拟测试。我们这个项目有100%的通过率。

在这个全包的三个月套餐中,您将获得额外的2个月的培训、五个额外的PADI专长教练课程、研讨会和小组教学。

那么,让我们来看看你会经过怎样的蜕变,成为一名PADI潜水教练吧,并让你了解我们的教练发展课程的独特之处。首先,让我们看看Blue Season Bali教练发展课程的基本架构:

理念

我们的IDC套餐秉承一贯的专业发展理念,致力于打造最完善最详尽的潜水培训,为新教练们提供实惠的套餐。希望当他们在教授自己的PADI课程时,也会推崇同样的理念。我们经验丰富的教练发展团队知识渊博,设计了与潜水行业息息相关的各种研讨会及工作坊,这并不是PADI IDC的标准内容。在四周PADI IDC期间,你将会学习:

  • 组织并实施Project AWARE环保活动
  • 简历指导
  • 压缩机的使用
  • 装备保养
  • 概览

当你比较各家潜水中心提供的PADI教练发展课程时,想想你究竟有多少天能够真正师从PADI课程总监学习宝贵的经验呢?有些潜水中心提供一周的课程,以至于你要在晚间完成大量的书面部分,真的太赶时间了。我们的IDC不仅包含额外的学习内容,28天的安排也能让你轻轻松松。

IDC准备

通常在IDC正式开始前的两天,这是Blue Season Bali特别设计的IDC准备课程,有时候可能提前一周就开始了,目的在于让整个IDC课程能够轻松有趣。在IDC准备期间,你将会学习:

  • 潜水理论复习
  • 专业水准的技巧演示
  • IDC介绍
  • PADI标准及程序
  • BBQ烧烤大餐!

IDC准备课的目的在于评估你的潜水理论及平静水域技巧水准,也有助于你了解需要加强哪些部分的练习。准备课让你的IDC更有目的性而有所准备,不必绷紧神经。

IDC教练发展课程

正式的IDC课程本身一共会是10天。Blue Season Bali一直保持了100%的PADI教练考试通过率。我自己的教练发展课程是在另一家潜水中心完成的,所有的主题都是“考试,考试,考试”,这不是Blue Season Bali的风格。我们的目标在于为你建立满满的自信心,成为技巧娴熟、知识丰富的水肺潜水教练。对于已经准备好开始真正的教学的人来说,通过教练考试只是一个标准程序。

我们的工作就是帮你完成这个过程。在Blue Season Bali,教练考试“I.E”的含义是很容易“It’s Easy。”这是真的。

PADI IDC课程包括:

来自潜水中心资深教练的课程介绍

理论教学技巧workshop

泳池(平静水域)教学技巧workshop

下海(开放水域)教学技巧workshop

IDC候选人理论、平静水域及开放水域教学演示

实际教学观摩学习

针对个人强项弱项的指导意见

职业发展建议

市场推广workshop

实际教学经历分享

此外还包括复杂技巧的有针对性的教学技巧workshop,包括:

下潜技巧workshop

救援课程workshop

有控制式的紧急游泳上升技巧workshop

上一期的紧急第一反应课程算得上是我生命中最欢乐的两天。课程的目的是训练教练级的心肺复苏和急救技巧。课程照例充满了乐趣,轻松,又能让你获得无数宝贵的经验,学习上一堂高质量、高效率的EFR课程!

潜水行业

谨慎责任(Duty of Care)

紧急第一反应教练课程

EFR教练资格是参加PADI教练考试的前提条件之一,我们的IDC课程包含了EFR教练课程。道理很简单,如果你不会教心肺复苏,怎么能教救援课程呢?

专长教练/MSDT准备免费课程:

拥有多项专长教练资格当然会增加你的求职成功率。在我们的IDC套餐中,你将会免费学习五项专长课程的教学:高氧,深潜,沉船,放流以及紧急氧气供应。这些是PADI最受欢迎的专长课程,会极大地提高你的就业机会!

Blue Season Bali模拟教练考试:

在正式的教练考试开始前,我们会用两天时间组织一次模拟教练考试。经验告诉我们,再优秀的候选人也免不了对考试有些忧虑。模拟考试的目的在于让候选人体会考试的感觉,以减轻面对正式考试的压力。模拟考试完全复制正式考试的安排,你可能会在正式考试中碰到一模一样的题目。其实真的一点都不难,到时候你就明白了…

PADI教练考试:

PADI教练考试通常是两天,巴厘岛有时候会安排三天。轮到你向考官展示自己在过去两周的教练发展课程中所学习的内容了。没有任何你没有学习的部分,也不会有意外。来自PADI亚太区的专业考官们非常熟悉Blue Season Bali高水准的教练培训,他们会非常乐意为你解答问题。教练考试期间我们的教练发展团队在做什么?我们将会安排所有的后勤工作,自始至终地全力支持你和其他的候选人。基本上,唯一的区别是你将会为考官展示自己的能力,而不是我们。其实一点儿也不难。

加入我们,成为一名专业的PADI潜水教练吧!
包含
  • 机场接机和送机。
  • 住宿,靠近我们位于萨努尔海滩潜水中心的双人分享间。
  • 无限次潜水。
  • 就业指导–Blue Season Bali拥有广泛的潜水业界联系网络,我们常为优秀的毕业生推荐工作机会。
  • PADI的申请费。
  • PADI教材。
  • 我们的潜水中心可免费无线宽带上网。
  • 设备租赁-实习期间,我们将为你提供BCD、调节器、潜水服、气瓶和配重。
  • 潜水员保险-为您整个在巴厘岛逗留期间提供安全保障。
  • 午餐,水和毛巾-在所有训练日。
讲习班和研讨会

取决于您参加的实习类型,你可以能会参加特别的研讨会及工作坊,譬如:

  • 客户服务
  • 装备销售与保养
  • 压缩机使用及气瓶填充
  • 组织AWARE清洁活动
  • 个人简历撰写

以上只是其中的一些示例,但你会开始感觉到Blue Season Bali专业实习课程的杰出之处。

专业团队

我们的专业团队由我们PADI金牌课程总监Richard Reardon牵头。由教练长Yoshi Ono协助。我们有一整支经验丰富、多语种的PADI教练准备好帮助您达到您专业潜水的目的。

联系我们

你的姓名

电子邮件

主题

留言内容

captcha

感谢您联系Blue Season Bali,了解我们的 行程。

我们将会在24小时内回复您,您也可以直接发送邮件到 divecn@blueseasonbali.com

谢谢!

更多了解15天教练发展课程。

Instructor Development Courses

Choosing to do my PADI IDC is one of the biggest life-changing decisions I have ever made. I now get to do something I love on a daily basis. As a new instructor I got a lot of joy out of sharing my passion for diving with my students and divers. Now, I feel even more rewarded because I am involved with transferring that passion on to new professional divers.

This short internship is perfect for those with limited time, candidates crossing over from another agency or experienced Divemasters ready to move up to Instructor.

Our all inclusive 28 day program is perfectly designed to get you ready to start teaching. We include workshops, preparation and even a mock examination before the Instructor Exams. We have a 100% pass rate with this program.

Get an additional 2 months of training, FIVE extra PADI Specialty Instructor Courses, workshops and team teaching with this incredible all inclusive 3 month package.

So, let’s have a look at what your transformation process into a PADI Instructor will be like. I’ll also give you examples of the in-depth instructor training we offer and why our course is so uniquely successful. But first, let’s look at the basic structure of Blue Season Bali’s Instructor Development Courses.

Philosophy

Our IDC packages all start with our company’s philosophy toward professional development. We strive to conduct the world’s most complete and thorough diver training. We do our best to make this training as affordable as possible for new PADI Instructors so they can go out and apply that same dedication when they are conducting their own PADI courses. Our experienced instructor development team has a wealth of knowledge and we have designed esclusive industry seminars and workshops to give you that information. These are not part of any other PADI IDC program in the world. During your four week PADI IDC Program, you will go through the following :

  • Organising and conducting Project AWARE activities
  • CV workshop focused on the dive industry
  • Compressor use
  • Equipment maintenance
  • Overview

When you are comparing the value you will get out of your PADI Instructor Development Course, consider how many training days you’ll actually get with experienced PADI Course Directors. Some shops will bang out an IDC in seven days, leaving candidates with a huge amount of coursework in the evenings. Sad. When you include all the extra components, our “PADI IDC Package” runs over 28 days- four times the required minimum. Why?

Preparation

Normally scheduled for the two days prior to the start of every PADI IDC is Blue Season Bali’s exclusive IDC Preparation Course. While this component is set for two days, we often get started up to a week in advance- just to make sure the pace of the entire IDC is relaxed. During your IDC prep course, we’ll work together on :

  • Dive Theory Review
  • Demonstration-quality Skills
  • IDC Orientation
  • PADI Standards and Procedures
  • BBQ!

The IDC preparation course is designed to assess your level of competency with dive theory and confined-water skills. This will give you a great opportunity to understand what you need to work on with our team. The IDC preparation course is a great way to prevent stress on the actual IDC- any it’s included with every Blue Season Bali IDC.

IDC, Instructor Development Course

This is why you’re reading this page. The actual PADI IDC is conducted over 10 days here at Blue Season Bali. To date, every single candidate in our PADI instructor internship program has passed the PADI IE on the first attempt. I did my own PADI Instructor Development Course with another company which was very focused on passing the IE. During their IDC, it was “IE, IE, IE.” That is not our focus at all. Our goal is to make you a confident, skilled and knowledgeable scuba diving instructor. Passing the IE is simply a formality for a candidate who is prepared to teach in the real world.

It is our job to prepare you. Here at Blue Season Bali, “I.E.” stands for “it’s easy.” And it is.

The actual components of the PADI IDC include :

21 curriculum presentations given by our professional development staff

Developing classroom teaching presentations workshop

Developing pool (confined water) teaching presentations workshop

Developing ocean (open water) teaching presentations workshop

Candidates' presentations in the classroom and in confined and open water

Invaluable advice from real world teaching situations

Career development counseling

Marketing workshops

Some great real-life stories from our experiences as scuba diving instructors!

Guidance on how to capitalize on your strengths and improve your weaknesses

We also include valuable workshops in our PADI Instructor Development Courses

To help you learn how to teach and conduct some of recreational diving’s more complex skills :

Descent Workshop

Rescue Course Workshop

Controlled Emergency Swimming Ascent Workshop

Our last Emergency First Response Instructor course may have been two of the funniest days of my life. The EFRi program is designed to develop your instructor-level CPR and First Aid skills. It’s conducted in classic Blue Season fashion- fun, relaxed and packed with tips on how to run a high-quality, effective course for your students.

Business of Diving

Duty of Care

EFR Instructor Course

Being an EFR Instructor is now a prerequisite for attending the IE so we schedule it to run as a part of the PADI IDC. Besides, how are you going to train good Rescue Divers if you can’t teach CPR? Exactly.

FREE Specialty Instructor Training / MSDT Prep

There is no doubt that versatility supports employability. You will learn how to conduct five PADI Specialty courses – completely free as part of our PADI IDC Package. You will learn how to teach Nitrox, Deep, Wreck, Drift and Emergency Oxygen Provider. These PADI Specialty courses are among the most popular in the world and this training will help you get work!

Blue Season Bali’s exclusive Mock IE

For two days immediately prior to the start of your PADI IE, we will run through an exact replica of the exam. Experience has taught us that even the best candidates still have some anxiety going into the IE. Yes, this is even despite the fact that we’ve told them (and soon, you) over and over how easy it is. The Mock IE is a great way to relieve that stress by showing candidates exactly what to expect. We run the program so similarly to PADI’s own IE that it’s very possible you’ll see some of the exact same assignments on the Mock IE that you will on the PADI IE. Really, It’s Easy! You don’t have to believe me now, but you’ll see.

The PADI IE

The PADI Instructor Examination is a two-day event which is usually broken up over two days here in Bali. It consists of you showing an independent PADI examiner what you have learned and developed over the previous two weeks during your PADI IDC. There is nothing new and there are no surprises. The two full-time PADI Asia-Pacific instructor examiners, are both very professional and have become familiar with the quality of Blue Season Bali’s candidates. They are happy to answer questions and make clarifications during the IE. Where does our team fit in during the IE? Well, we’re there to handle logistical support and make sure everything is organised for you and your fellow candidates. You will also have our purpose-built IDC classroom as a home base to construct presentations and review. We are committed to supporting you throughout your professional training- from beginning to end. Basically, the only difference on the IE is that you’ll be showing the Examiners what you can do instead of us. Like I said, it’s easy.

Ready to sign up for your Instructor Internship today?
INCLUSIONS
  • Airport pick up and drop offs.
  • Accommodation, twin share located near our Dive Centre in Sanur.
  • Unlimited diving.
  • Job placement services – Blue Season Bali has a network of industry members looking for employees; be successful on your internship and we can help you reap the benefits.
  • Free wireless broadband Internet access is available in our Dive Centre.
  • Equipment Rental – During your internship, we will supply you with a BCD, regulator, wetsuit, tank and weights.
  • Diver Insurance – gives you security during your entire stay in Bali.
  • Lunch, water and towel – on all training days.

*See each internship for specific inclusions.

WORKSHOPS AND SEMINARS
  • Customer service
  • Equipment Sales & Servicing
  • Compressor use and tank filling
  • Organizing AWARE clean-ups
  • CV Builder

These are just a few of the extras that you may receive. You might start to notice why Blue Season Bali stands head and shoulders above the rest for Scuba Diving Internships.

PROFESSIONAL TEAM

Our professional team is headed up by our onsite PADI Gold Course Director, Richard Reardon. Assisted by Master Instructor, Yoshi Ono. We have a full team of experienced, multilingual PADI Instructors ready to help you to reach your Professional Diving Goals.

CONTACT US

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Thank you for contacting Blue Season Bali. We will contact you as quickly as possible. Should you not hear anything from us within 24 hours you can contact us through diving@blueseasonbali.com.

What’s the first step to Instructor?