巴厘顶级环岛套餐

为什么不来一次包含所有潜点的环岛潜呢?

如果您想巴厘岛潜水到底怎么样,那就加入我们最新推出的囊括岛上所有潜点的巴厘顶级环岛套餐(The Full Monty),图蓝本的自由号沉船,PJ的精彩微距,鹿岛国家公园的巨大海扇,Nusa Penida优雅的Manta,或许还有可爱的Mola(季节性)…巴厘岛潜水,没有错过任何一处了!套餐还包含了观海豚,Uluwatu神庙以及乌布观光的行程,潜水之余也来体会一下巴厘岛的文化风情。

IDR 24.200/人

所有的价格都是印尼卢比 x 1000

第一天 – 第二天

从登巴萨机场接机后前往巴厘岛北部的酒店(车程约3.5小时)当晚住北部酒店

早餐后出发前往鹿岛国家海洋公园进行两次潜水,船程约1小时。Eel Garden及巨大的柳珊瑚海扇是这里的亮点。加潜PJ夜潜——$45美元。当晚住北部的酒店

第三天 – 第四天

下午在PJ进行两次潜水,别忘了带上相机,因为这里是有名的寻找小东西的淤泥潜水,拟态章鱼,sea moth,飞角鱼……别激动过头哦,节省点体力,因为今天还有一次夜潜。住北部的酒店

闹钟在清晨5点准时响起,今天起个大早去看海豚;下午在泳池边悠闲半日,享受1小时的按摩。当晚住北部的酒店。

第五天 – 第六天

早餐后驱车前往巴厘岛东北岸的图蓝本(车程约2小时)。享受图蓝本的两次潜水,其中一潜必去的是著名的美国“自由号”沉船。下午建议您不补补觉,养足精神准备沉船上的夜潜。当晚住图蓝本的酒店。

驱车半小时前往艾眉湾,这里常能见到海龟,鲨鱼,豆丁海马,珊瑚礁也非常漂亮。今天会是两次潜水,期间在海边的餐厅午餐。当晚住图蓝本的酒店。

第七天 – 第八天

再次早起来个不能错过的清晨潜,这时候的水更清澈,也少有其他的潜水员,整个潜点都是你的。下午再来两次精彩的潜水,可以去看Drop Off漂亮的珊瑚墙,或是去Coral Garden看螳螂虾。结束后乘车返回南部(约2小时车程)。当晚住沙努尔的酒店。

乘坐快艇约1小时前往中部的Padang Bai进行三次潜水,Blue Lagoon有清澈的海水,记得找乌贼(cuttle fish),海龟,cowfish,这里是许多海洋生物的乐园。当晚住沙努尔的酒店。

第九天 – 第十天

上午在沙努尔的酒店休息,下午4点左右出发前往Uluwatu神庙,欣赏壮观的日落,还有传统巴厘舞蹈表演,最后在金巴兰海滩享用海鲜大餐。当晚住沙努尔的酒店。

乘坐快艇前往著名的Nusa Penida水域,这里有优雅的Manta和季节性的海洋翻车鱼Mola Mola。一天的三次潜水中你会欣赏到原始健康的珊瑚,漂亮丰富的鱼类,体会令人心跳加快的放流。当晚住沙努尔的酒店。

第十一天 – 第十二天

今天的安排是乌布观光(约45分钟车程)。Tegal Alang有壮观的梯田,乌布市场的手工艺品也很值得慢慢逛逛,时而可能会碰到有一两只附近森林跑过来的猴子哦。当晚住沙努尔的酒店。

不得不说再见了,我们会送您前往登巴萨机场……下次巴厘岛再见!**温馨提示:如您第一天晚间才能抵达巴厘岛,我们将会安排您当晚入住沙努尔的酒店,第二天上午出发前往北部,因此也会相应调整第二天、第三天的安排,以减少您的旅途劳顿。

准备好来巴厘岛探索精彩的潜点了么?
请立即与我们联络吧!
套餐价格

• 非潜水员加入 IDR 15.000
• 浮潜加入 17.400
• 单人预订补差价 IDR 7.600

套餐升级

• 沙努尔酒店升级为Tamu Kami – IDR 405 美元/晚/人
• 北部巴厘经济型酒店升级为Zen度假村 – IDR 600 美元/晚/人
• 图蓝本酒店升级为Wreck Divers海景别墅 – IDR 405 per night 美元/晚/人
• 加潜PJ夜潜 – $45 美元/晚/人
• 加1小时SPAs – IDR 600 美元/人

联系我们

你的姓名

电子邮件

主题

留言内容

captcha

感谢您联系Blue Season Bali,了解我们的 行程。

我们将会在24小时内回复您,您也可以直接发送邮件到 divecn@blueseasonbali.com

谢谢!

更多了解鹿岛潜水及丰富的活动。

Full Monty

Why Not Dive The Whole Island ?

If you really want to know what diving in Bali is all about, then dive the whole island with our brand new package ‘The Full Monty’! You’ll discover a shipwreck at Tulamben, fantastic critters at PJ, giant Gorgonian Sea Fans at Mejangan National Marine Park and Manta Rays and maybe a giant Sunfish (seasonal) at Nusa Penida….what’s left to dive, hardly anything! We’ve even added dolphin watching, a tour of Uluwatu Temple and sightseeing in Ubud to your package so that you can really sample the Balinese culture.

IDR 24.200pp

All prices are in Indonesian Rupiah x 1000

Check out the latest IDR:USD exchange rate here

Day one & day two

Transfer from Denpasar airport to accommodation in the North of Bali (approx. 3.5 hours by road). Overnight accommodation in North Bali

Enjoy breakfast and head off to Menjangan National Marine Park (approx. 1 hour) for two dives. Diving at Eel Garden and seeing the incredible Gorgonian Sea Fans is a highlight. Optional night dive on PJ – IDR 600. Overnight accommodation in North Bali.

day three & day four

Enjoy two afternoon dives at Puri Jati, don’t forget that camera as this is going to be one hell of a critter hunt with Mimic Octopus, Sea Moth, Flying Gurnards……… take it easy though as you might want to preserve your energy for an optional night dive. Overnight accommodation in north Bali.

Set your alarm for 5am as we’re heading off on a dolphin watching tour; relax by the pool in the afternoon and then indulge in an hour of Massage.  Overnight accommodation in north Bali.

day five & day six

Enjoy breakfast and drive to Tulamben on the North East Coast of the island (approx. 2 hours drive). Enjoy 2 x dives in the Tulamben area including 1 x dive on the USAT Liberty Ship Wreck, the top site in Bali; we then recommend an afternoon nap before an optional spectacular night dive on the wreck. Overnight accommodation at your Tulamben resort.

Take the 30 minute drive to Amed and search for turtles, sharks and pygmy seahorses on some of the many beautiful reefs on offer. Enjoy 2 x dives and lunch at the beachfront restaurant. Overnight accommodation at your Tulamben resort

Day Seven & Day Eight

Rise and shine for that early morning dive and enjoy great visibility, fewer divers and practically the whole dive site to yourself. Enjoy 2 x more afternoon dives; maybe try some beautiful wall diving at The Drop Off or hunt for Peacock Mantis Shrimp at Coral Garden. Transfer to the south (approx. 2 hours). Overnight accommodation in Sanur.

Board our air conditioned buss  for the 1 hour drive to Padang Bai and the exquisite waters of Blue Lagoon; keep an eye out for Cuttlefish, Turtles and Cowfish during your three dives as it’s one of their favourite playgrounds. Overnight accommodation in Sanur.

day nine & day ten

Enjoy your morning of rest in Sanur. At 4pm you’ll leave for a sunset tour overlooking Uluwatu Temple, you’ll also experience some local Balinese culture with one of the traditional dances, all followed up with a seafood dinner on Jimbaran Beach. Overnight accommodation in Sanur.

Board our dive vessel in search of Manta Rays and maybe Mola Mola (seasonal) and enjoy your 3 x dives on Nusa Penida. The corals are beautiful and those currents can make for some exhilarating drift diving. Overnight accommodation in Sanur.

day eleven & day twelve

Today you can enjoy some free time in Ubud (approx. 45 mins by car). You’ll marvel at the breathtaking views of the rice terraces at Tegal Alang before enjoying the markets and handicrafts of charming Ubud (expect to see a roaming monkey or two from the nearby forest). Overnight accommodation in Sanur.

Sorry but we’re going to have to say good bye to you now as we transfer you back to Denpasar airport………and hope to see you again next year!
**Please note that if you arrive late in the evening, you will stay overnight in Sanur and then transfer to the north the following morning. We would also reverse days 2 and 3 so that you have less travelling.

Ready to try out some of the fantastic Dive Safaris sites in Bali?
Get in touch with us today.
Packages Rates

•  Non diver package IDR 15.000
•  Snorkeler package IDR 17.400
•  Single person supplement IDR 7.600

Upgrades

•  Upgrade Sanur accommodation to Tamu Kami – IDR 405 per night per person
•  Upgrade budget accommodation in north Bali to Zen – IDR 600 per night per person
•  Upgrade Tulamben accommodation to Wreck Divers Beachfront Villas – IDR 405 per night per person
•  Add additional night dives at PJ – $45 per night per person
•  Add additional one hour Spa treatments – IDR 600 each per person

CONTACT US

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Thank you for contacting Blue Season Bali. We will contact you as quickly as possible. Should you not hear anything from us within 24 hours you can contact us through diving@blueseasonbali.com.

Ready to try out some different Dive spots in Bali?