鹿岛休闲活动

做点什么好呢?可以只是单纯的放松,陶醉在美丽的大自然中。比如就在泳池边晒晒太阳,聆听大自然的声音,风中摇曳的树叶,还有西部国家公园里各种稀有的小鸟的歌唱。日出时分在海滩上悠闲地漫步,可爱的小鹿们安静地伫立在水边,这一幕记忆将会永远留在你的脑海中。抬头映入眼帘的是壮丽的鹿岛,更远处是云雾缭绕的Jave火山,这一刻你不得不感慨于这个世界的美丽。

大自然

如果你想活动一下筋骨,这里有许多特色活动,也不必舟车劳顿,全部都再度假村里。试试骑马,皮划艇,或是观鸟,深入体会一下西部巴厘国家公园的丛林和海洋。

骑马

和美丽的澳洲马结伴去探索丛林,很难有更完美的安排了。这些美丽的动物似乎对丛林已经了如指掌。向导将会根据你的能力和经验选择合适的路线。最佳的骑马时间是清晨或是黄昏,可以避开白天的炎热,大自然也会展示她最美丽的一面。

观鸟

在知识渊博的本地向导的带领下,您将有机会见到120多种不同种类的鸟,它们在巴厘西部国家公园里受到了良好的保护。这里还有濒临灭绝的巴厘星椋鸟繁殖项目。专家团队的努力让我们还能在度假村里见到这种罕见的鸟类,这是又一个现代奇迹。

皮划艇

乘坐皮划艇探索野生生物丰富的Bajul Bay,欣赏美丽的海岸线,这是一项充满乐趣的活动。注意看红树林,常能见到翠鸟们坐在树根和小树上,它们善良的蓝色羽毛非常显眼。当皮划艇靠近红树林时,会有很多小鱼苗跃出水面,因为红树林是绝佳的幼鱼“托儿所”,对这里的生态环境至关重要,此外水边还常有小鹿经过。如果您精力充沛,可以一直往海湾北端到达Mimpi度假村,那里常能见到本地村民泡温泉。

徒步穿越或骑自行车

和经验丰富的向导一起徒步或骑自行车穿越丛林,探索丛林的秘密。国家公园里极度重视环境保护,各种动植物的保护的优先级高于其他一切活动。向导将为您展示一些环保举措,以便于后辈们可以继续欣赏这里的大自然。公园里有多处令人惊叹的景观,徒步或骑自行车方能到达的崖壁是绝佳的观景台。时不时还需要停下来等小鹿们安静地喝水,或是放松地享用低垂的树枝上的嫩叶美餐,小鹿们实在是太害羞了,你可千万不要动。倘若看到一队猴子们从前面过马路,你又要靠后站了,注意观察领头的“猴王”会先检查安全性,然后才让小猴子们加入队伍。

美味佳肴

美食

准备好来巴厘岛探索精彩的潜点了么?
请立即与我们联络吧!

更多实用信息

门姜岸和巴厘西部国家公园位于距离南巴厘岛4小时车程的地方。虽然我们在特殊条件下可以安排一天的行程,但我们强烈建议您看看我们特别提供的潜水住宿套餐,以避免在车上浪费太长时间。更多信息请登陆我们门姜岸的潜水网站查看。 “Menjangan Diving” 链接如下: www.menjangan-diving.com

价格

关于价格及所含内容的更多信息请联系我们

联系我们

你的姓名

电子邮件

主题

留言内容

captcha

感谢您联系Blue Season Bali,了解我们的 行程。

我们将会在24小时内回复您,您也可以直接发送邮件到 divecn@blueseasonbali.com

谢谢!

更多了解鹿岛(Menjangan)潜水&活动套餐

Activities in Menjangan

What to do? Well, you can just relax and enjoy the peaceful surroundings in this beautiful resort. You might choose to just sit beside the pool and listen to the sounds of nature, with the rustling of the leaves and the call of the many birds that thrive in the protected environment of The West Bali National Park. A gentle stroll along the beach at sunrise to see the family groups of Menjangan Deer at the water’s edge is a memory that will stay with you forever. Gaze out past the magnificent Menjangan Island towards the mist shrouded volcanoes of East Java and realise what an awesome world we live in.

Nature

For those that are ready for a little activity then we have a very special range of options for you, all within very easy reach so no long coach excursions, it is all here within the grounds of the resort. Have a try at horseback riding, kayaking or bird watching along with many more ways to really get to know the forests and ocean that make up the West Bali National Park.

Horseback Riding

What better way to explore the forest around the Menjangan Resort than together with one of these beautiful Australian Horses that seem to know their way around so well. The guides will take account of your ability and experience when planning a trek for you. The most popular times for horseback riding are early morning and late afternoon, away from the hottest time of the day and also when Menjangan is at its most beautiful, so be ready with your camera.

Bird Watching

With the knowledgeable local guides showing the way you will be able to see some of over 120 species that make the protected environment of the West Bali National Park their home. There is also a breeding program for the rare Bali starling that was so close to extinction. We are now able to see the birds around the resort due to the efforts of the dedicated team here, a modern miracle

Kayaking

A great, fun way to explore Bajul Bay from the water and enjoying the beauty of a coastline full of wildlife. Keep your eyes open towards the mangroves and you will often see kingfishers perched on the roots and young trees. Their brilliant blue plumage is easy to spot. Be prepared for loads of small fry jumping out of the water as you approach the mangroves as this is an excellent nursery and a very important part of the ecology here and look out for the local deer at the water’s edge. If you have plenty of energy then head to the northern end of the bay next to the Mimpi resort where you will find local villagers bathing in the hot springs.

Trekking or Biking

Explore the forest by bike or on foot, together with our trained guides who will show you many of the hidden wonders of the forest. Conservation is taken very seriously in the park and protection of the huge variety of flora and fauna is a priority for all involved. The guides will show you some of the ways that we are helping to conserve the environment for future generations to enjoy. There are some amazing sights and views around the park and from the cliffs that are only accessible on foot or by bike. Be ready to stop and wait for the local Menjangan deer to enjoy a drink or nibble at the young leaves on the low hanging branches, they are quite shy so you need to stand still. Stand back as a troop of monkeys crosses the path ahead of you, with the leader checking it is safe before the infants and others join him.

Luxurious Cuisine

Food food glorious food !!

Ready to try out some of the fantastic Dive Safaris sites in Bali? Get in touch with us today.

MORE USEFUL INFORMATION

The Menjangan and Bali’s West Bali National Park are located 4 hours from the South of Bali. While we can arrange day trips under special conditions, we highly suggest you have a look at our special Dive and Stay packages to avoid long days spent in the car. For more information have a look at our Menjangan Diving website.

PRICES

For more information on pricing or inclusions, please contact us.

CONTACT US

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Thank you for contacting Blue Season Bali. We will contact you as quickly as possible. Should you not hear anything from us within 24 hours you can contact us through diving@blueseasonbali.com.

Take a look at the diving packages at The Menjangan.