鹿岛概况

何不安排一次鹿岛之行,体会一下巴厘岛宁静的一面?探访位于巴厘西部国家公园内的鹿岛潜水度假村(Menjangan Resort), 见识一下巴厘这座热带岛屿最好的一面。鹿岛坐落在巴厘西部国家公园境内,丛林里生活着鹿和丰富的鸟类。小岛周围是清澈的海水,水下有非常丰富的海洋生物。下潜到温暖而清澈的水中,瞬时进入一个梦幻般的天堂世界,难怪那么多潜水员纷纷不远万里来到这里寻找世界级的潜水体验。壮观的珊瑚墙下不时会看到海龟、礁鲨、鳐鱼等等。从一潜入水里就被灿烂的热带鱼包围,这种体会是潜水员的特权。巨大的海扇,桶状海绵,原始健康的珊瑚…… 这里的潜水真的一流!

潜点:POS II

POS II潜点位于鹿岛的东南端。这处壮观的珊瑚墙一开始是12米的沙坡,然后是逐渐延伸到25米处的珊瑚墙。差互的珊瑚墙上长满了海绵,美丽的软珊瑚和巨大的柳珊瑚海扇。这面墙上生活着众多的海洋生物,记得找海兔,豆丁海马(pygmy seahorse),猩猩蟹(orangutan crab),此外深处还不时有鲨鱼或海龟经过。升水前在岛屿的最东头会碰到来自深海的较凉的上涌海水,常常会带来Manta,鲨鱼甚至Mola Mola等大型海洋生物。

  • bsb-icon-01

  • bsb-icon-03

  • bsb-icon-02

    26-30° C

  • bsb-icon-01

    10-30米

  • bsb-icon-03

    不定

潜点:Anchor沉船

Ankor沉船在水下约30-40米深处,不过沉船的锚(也是潜点的名字由来)就在珊瑚礁顶部不到10米深的地方。这是一艘小沉船,大约25米长,不过据称有100多年的历史。沉船里还有一些当时运输的瓷器和玻璃瓶,如今已经全部为软珊瑚所覆盖。这处潜点最吸引人的不是沉船本身,而是在此栖息的各种海洋生物,海龟,鲨鱼,还有偶尔路过的鲸鲨。这个潜点通常能见度极好,有时候达30米,非常适合广角拍摄,也是非常精彩的潜水。来这里需要具备深潜的经验,也可以趁机在这里完成你的深潜专长课程。海洋生物:后颌鱼(jawfish),火焰飞镖鱼(fire dartfish),云纹飞镖鱼(twotone dartfish),成群的摩尔神像鱼(moorish idol),银斑蝶鱼(pyramid butterfly fish),红牙扳机鱼(redtoothed triggerfish)等。

  • bsb-icon-01

    OW潜

  • bsb-icon-03

    水员 船/岸潜

  • bsb-icon-02

    26-30°

  • bsb-icon-01

    15-30米

  • bsb-icon-03

    轻松

潜点:Cave Point

没有水流的时候,Cave Point的入水点就在POS II,不同的是下水后会向右,而不是向左。珊瑚墙最深处的沙地有50多米深。这片峭壁是这一地区最棒的墙式潜水,珊瑚墙垂直向下,墙上还有许多处凹洞及可以游过的swim through,那些缝隙常常像大教堂一样延伸到水面,光线毫无阻拦地照射下来,创造了绝佳的摄影条件。这里时常有拿破仑隆头鱼(Napoleon Wrasse),黑鳍礁鲨(black tip shark)等大型鱼类出没。

  • bsb-icon-01

    所有等级

  • bsb-icon-03

    船潜

  • bsb-icon-02

    26-30°

  • bsb-icon-01

    15-30米

  • bsb-icon-03

    小浪

潜点:Eel Garden(鳗鱼花园)

这一潜从鹿岛最西北角入水,沿着珊瑚墙向南部Bali/Menjangan海峡方向继续。这里有鹿岛水域最健康最多样化的珊瑚,还有一片长居的斑纹花园鳗,也因此这处潜点被命名为鳗鱼花园。珊瑚墙上的缝隙和凹洞里常常“躲”着各种各样的珊瑚礁鱼类。潜点顶部大约5-8米深,一直延伸到约25米处的白沙地。在到达沙地之前有一个巨大的柳珊瑚海扇,上面常能见到极度害羞的长吻鹰鱼(long nosed hawkfish)。这里有时也会见到白鳍礁鲨,小群的梭鱼(barracuda),海龟,和拿破仑隆头鱼(Napoleon Wrasse)。从深处沿着布满各种软珊瑚的斜坡缓慢爬升,映入眼帘的是一大片摇曳的花园鳗,布满了从20米到14米的白沙坡。

  • bsb-icon-01

    OW潜

  • bsb-icon-03

    水员 船潜/岸潜

  • bsb-icon-02

    26-30°

  • bsb-icon-01

    15-30米

  • bsb-icon-03

    放流

潜点:Sandy Slope

Sandy Slope是个新手老手都可以去潜的地方,入水点可以选择仅1.5米深的白沙地,是体验潜水或OW潜水员可以轻松适应的绝佳环境。这里的能见度可以是20米,一眼就能将整个潜点的全貌尽收眼底,常有成群的隆头鹦哥(bumphead parrot fish),鱿鱼(squid),叶鱼(leaf scorpion fish)等等。潜水老手们可以在20米的地方看到许多柳珊瑚海扇,锻炼一下发现豆丁海马的眼力!记得时不时看看大蓝水,偶尔会有吞拿鱼、Manta甚至鲸鲨等大鱼经过!

  • bsb-icon-01

    任何

  • bsb-icon-03

    等级 船潜/岸潜

  • bsb-icon-02

    26-30°

  • bsb-icon-01

    15-30米

  • bsb-icon-03

潜点:Temple Point

Temple Point潜点位于鹿岛最东北角,你会随着水流慢慢绕过小岛的东面。这个放流潜从北面唯一的码头的系锚点附近开始,迅速沿着垂直的珊瑚墙向深处继续,潜点最大深度可达30米。这个潜点也非常适合初级潜水员,顶端有一处覆盖着各种珊瑚且鱼类非常丰富的高地。在珊瑚墙上常能见到鲨鱼,水流中大群的珊瑚礁鱼类,以及石头鱼、海蛾鱼等底部伪装高手。

  • bsb-icon-01

    任意

  • bsb-icon-03

    等级 船潜

  • bsb-icon-02

    26-30°

  • bsb-icon-01

    15-30米

  • bsb-icon-03

    放流

潜点:Bat Cave

Bat Cave潜点位于鹿岛的东面,常常会是一次放流,一直放到Temple Point潜点结束。Bat Cave本身是一片浅洞穴群中的一个,里面有数百只睡觉的蝙蝠。这里的大蓝水中有更高几率看到鲨鱼。

  • bsb-icon-01

    任何

  • bsb-icon-03

    等级 船潜

  • bsb-icon-02

    26-30°

  • bsb-icon-01

    15-30米

  • bsb-icon-03

    放流

潜点:珊瑚花园

Coral Garden潜点从Temple Point北侧约80米外开始,省气的潜水员很有可能一次潜过两处潜点。Coral Garden也是一处非常好的浮潜点,珊瑚礁并不太深,又恰好位于免受水流和风影响的位置。裙礁从1-2米处开始,到5米处开始有更多的珊瑚和沙地,非常适合初级的潜水员。从这里向东下潜到珊瑚墙,满眼都是丰富的色彩。在27米处有鹿岛水域最大的柳珊瑚海扇,上面住着一家可爱的豆丁海马。

  • bsb-icon-01

    任何

  • bsb-icon-03

    等级 船潜

  • bsb-icon-02

    26-30°

  • bsb-icon-01

    15-25米

  • bsb-icon-03

    轻松

潜点:Mangroves

Mangroves潜点得名于入水点的位置,这里有一片延伸出去的白沙地半岛,海滩上不再乱石林立,取而代之的是红树林(Mangrove)和白沙滩。Mangroves的潜水路线非常简单,从斜坡开始到达垂直的珊瑚墙,或是反过来,取决于入水点及水流的方向。珊瑚墙的深度在4-30米之间。

  • bsb-icon-01

    OW岸

  • bsb-icon-03

  • bsb-icon-02

    26-30°

  • bsb-icon-01

    15-30米m

  • bsb-icon-03

    放流

潜点:Bajul Bay LEFT

Bajul Bay LEFT是初级潜水员就可以参加的最好的岸潜,这里有种类丰富的珊瑚和海洋生物。对于经验老到的潜水员而言,第一眼看起来似乎不那么精彩,但一旦开始仔细探索,就会发现许多奇怪而美丽的小东西,黄色彩绘青蛙鱼(painted frogfish),各种海兔(nudibranch),烟斗鱼(pipefish),成群的梭鱼(barracuda)等等。在这里潜水可深可浅,全凭个人的潜水经验来定。潜点就在度假村的专属码头,住在度假村的话,来这里潜水太方便了!

  • bsb-icon-01

    任何

  • bsb-icon-03

    等级 岸潜

  • bsb-icon-02

    26-30°

  • bsb-icon-01

    5-15米

  • bsb-icon-03

    小波浪

潜点:Bajul Bay RIGHT

Bajul Bay RIGHT的潜水同样可深可浅。从码头入水后可以逐渐潜到24米深,在一丛海绵附近长居着一只青蛙鱼。海峡中间底部的泥沙特别容易扬起,找蛇鳗(snake eel)和章鱼(octopus)的同时,记得控制一下踢腿。沿着珊瑚礁上升途中会经过漂亮的珊瑚,各种各样的海兔,虾和蟹。Bajul Bay最大的特色其实是码头南侧40米开外5米深处的麒麟鱼。麒麟鱼仅生活在亚洲地区的特定地点,而度假村门前就是一处。观赏麒麟鱼的最佳时间是下午5:30-7:00,此时它们会从珊瑚礁里游出来寻找伴侣,开始浪漫的“爱之舞”。

  • bsb-icon-01

    任何

  • bsb-icon-03

    等级 岸潜

  • bsb-icon-02

    26-30°

  • bsb-icon-01

    5-15米

  • bsb-icon-03

    小波浪

准备好来巴厘岛探索精彩的潜点了么?
请立即与我们联络吧!

更多实用信息

门姜岸和巴厘岛西部国家公园位于距离南巴厘岛4小时车程的地方。虽然我们在特殊条件下可以安排一天的行程,但我们强烈建议您看看我们特别提供的潜水住宿套餐,以避免在车上浪费太长时间。更多信息请登陆我们门姜岸的潜水网站查看。

潜导们

在Blue Season Bali,我们为我们的潜导质量骄傲。我们的高级潜水向导Putu and Wayan,在当地这片区域都有着成千上万潜的经验。为什么?,如果您想发现巴厘岛的稀有而精彩的海洋生物,或是您想找到那些难得一见的鳜鱼,他们绝对是巴厘岛最好的潜导。

潜水装备

我们为没有自己潜水装备的客人免费提供装备。但是很遗憾在门姜岸潜店没有高氧气瓶提供。来Blue Season Bali潜水,您只需要携带您的认证卡片和潜水记录以及太阳镜,防晒,泳衣和相机等个人物品。

包含
  • 饮用水和沙滩巾。
  • 门姜岸三潜的行程提供午饭。
  • 到潜点的交通,船或汽车。
  • 成套潜水装备。
  • 气瓶、配重和配重带。
  • 所有潜水活动由PADI认证及已投保的潜水长或教练带领。
  • 为每一位客人提供潜水保险。

联系我们

你的姓名

电子邮件

主题

留言内容

captcha

感谢您联系Blue Season Bali,了解我们的 行程。

我们将会在24小时内回复您,您也可以直接发送邮件到 divecn@blueseasonbali.com

谢谢!

更多了解鹿岛国家森林公园潜水度假村

Menjangan Overview

Experience the tranquil calm that Bali has to offer by taking a trip to Menjangan. A visit to The Menjangan Resort in beautiful North West Bali is a sure way of experiencing the very best of amazing tropical Bali. Menjangan Island is located in the West Bali National Park, home to forests full of deer and teeming with bird life. The island sits surrounded by turquoise seas that teem with an incredible abundance of colourful fish and marine life. After dropping into the warm, clear waters around this paradise island you very quickly realise why so many divers travel thousands of miles to experience the world class diving available here. Look down the magnificent walls for a chance sighting of Turtles, Reef Sharks, Rays and much much more. Marvel at the clouds of brightly coloured fish that surround you from the moment you enter the water, a world that we are privileged to share for a short while. Giant Gorgonian Sea Fans, huge Barrel Sponges and pristine corals await you…..join us soon!

POS II

POS 2 is located at the South East point of Menjangan Island. The spectacular wall dive starts at around 12 meters and after a sandy slope drops down to 25 meters. The craggy wall has loads of sponges, wonderful soft corals and impressive Gorgonian Sea Fans. The wall is home to loads of creatures so look out for Nudibranchs, Pygmy Seahorse and Orangutan Crabs whilst also keeping an eye open for passing reef Sharks and Turtles. Towards the end of the dive on the eastern point of the island there is an up-welling of cooler waters from the deep ocean that sometimes brings larger pelagics such as Manta Rays, Sharks and Mola Mola.

  • bsb-icon-01

    Beginner

  • bsb-icon-03

    Boat

  • bsb-icon-02

    26-30° C

  • bsb-icon-01

    10-30m

  • bsb-icon-03

    Calm

Anchor Wreck

The Anchor Wreck lies at a depth of 30 to 40 meters although the anchor (from which it is named) sits on top of the reef at less than 10 meters. The wreck itself is pretty small at only 25 meters in length and is thought to be over 100 years old. This wreck still holds some of the original cargo of ceramics and glass bottles and today is now totally colonised by soft corals. The main reason for diving this site is not so much the wreck but the huge amount of marine life that is attracted here, a superb place to see Turtles, Sharks and the occasional Whale Shark. The site is also blessed with great visibility, sometimes as much as 30 metres, a great location for wide-angle photography, or just for anyone on the lookout for a wonderful dive. Deep diving experience is required to dive here and of course it is a perfect location to complete your Deep Diver Specialty Course. Highlights of the marine life that you can see here include: Jawfish, Fire Dartfish, Two Tone Dart Fish, schools of Moorish Idols, Pyramid Butterfly and Red-Toothed Triggerfish.

  • bsb-icon-01

    Beginner

  • bsb-icon-03

    Boat

  • bsb-icon-02

    26-30° C

  • bsb-icon-01

    10-30m

  • bsb-icon-03

    Calm

Cave Point

When there is no current the start of the Cave Point dive is the same as POS 2 but instead of going left from the beach you turn right. The wall drops down immediately to around 50 meters where it there is a sandy bottom. This is one of the best wall dives available in this part of the world as not only do you have a vertical wall plummeting downwards but the wall itself is very dramatic with alcoves and swim-throughs. The fissures sometimes open like cathedrals back to the surface and the light that beams down can used for great ambient light photography. Look out for huge Napoleon Wrasse, Black Tip Sharks and many other larger reef fish.

  • bsb-icon-01

    Beginner

  • bsb-icon-03

    Boat

  • bsb-icon-02

    26-30° C

  • bsb-icon-01

    10-30m

  • bsb-icon-03

    Calm

Eel Garden

This dive starts from the most North Western tip of Menjangan Island, following the wall southwards towards the Bali/Menjangan channel. Here you will see some of the most healthy and diverse coral on Menjangan, there is also a resident garden of Spotted Eels (hence the name of the site). The cracks and fissures in the wall are filled with a great diversity of reef fish. The top of the wall starts at around 5-8 meters and goes down to a white sandy slope at roughly 25 meters. Just before the slope you will find a huge Gorgonian Sea Fan where occasionally the very timid Long Nosed Hawkfish can be spotted. This area is also known for sightings of White Tip Reef Shark, small schools of Barracudas, Turtles, and Napoleon Wrasse. From the deepest point we start our ascent up the slope, over many soft corals, until reaching a huge colony of Garden Eels which covers the slope from 20m to beyond where it flattens out at 14m.

  • bsb-icon-01

    Beginner

  • bsb-icon-03

    Boat

  • bsb-icon-02

    26-30° C

  • bsb-icon-01

    10-30m

  • bsb-icon-03

    Calm

Sandy Slope

Sandy Slope is perfect for the novice diver as well as those that are more advanced. With a great entry point in only about 1.5 meters of water onto white sand it gives a great opportunity for Discover Scuba or Open Water Students to get accustomed to the surroundings. Visibility here can exceed 20 meters so you can immediately see what the dive site has in store, with schooling Bumphead Parrot Fish, Squid and Leaf Scorpion Fish. For the more experienced diver the Gorgonian Sea Fans found at around 20 meters provide the perfect opportunity to look for Pygmy Seahorse. Don’t forget to look out into the blue as larger ocean going fish pass by, such as Tuna, the occasional Manta Ray and even Whale Shark!

  • bsb-icon-01

    Beginner

  • bsb-icon-03

    Boat

  • bsb-icon-02

    26-30° C

  • bsb-icon-01

    10-30m

  • bsb-icon-03

    Calm

Temple Point

Temple Point is on the very North East of the island and is a drift dive that takes you slowly around the eastern point. The drift starts near the mooring point outside the only jetty on the north side and quickly drops off onto a vertical wall that is 30 meters at its greatest depth.  This site is also great for the entry-level diver as there is a plateau on top that is covered from top to bottom with coral and fish life. On the wall itself it is possible to see Sharks, huge schools of reef fish swimming in the current and bottom dwelling creatures such as Stonefish or Sea Moths.

  • bsb-icon-01

    Beginner

  • bsb-icon-03

    Boat

  • bsb-icon-02

    26-30° C

  • bsb-icon-01

    10-30m

  • bsb-icon-03

    Calm

Bat Cave

Bat Cave is on the eastern side of the island and this is the start point of a beautiful drift dive that often joins the neighboring site of Temple Point. Bat Cave itself is part of a very shallow cave complex and home to hundreds of sleeping bats. The dive site is one of the better place to see sharks so keep an eye on the blue.

  • bsb-icon-01

    Beginner

  • bsb-icon-03

    Boat

  • bsb-icon-02

    26-30° C

  • bsb-icon-01

    10-30m

  • bsb-icon-03

    Calm

Coral Garden

Coral Garden starts around 80 meters to the west of the entry for Temple Point so for those good on air, you will more than likely cross over the two sites. Coral Garden is an excellent site for snorkeling with its shallow reefs and protection from current or wind. The fringe reef at only 1 – 2 meters drops off to more reef around 5 meters with sandy patches, which again makes it perfect for the entry-level diver. From the starting point you head east dropping over the wall, witnessing all sorts of colours and corals. After around 5 minutes at 27 meters we have the largest Gorgonian Sea Fan found around the island, which is home to whole family of Pygmy Seahorses.

  • bsb-icon-01

    Beginner

  • bsb-icon-03

    Boat

  • bsb-icon-02

    26-30° C

  • bsb-icon-01

    10-30m

  • bsb-icon-03

    Calm

Mangroves

Mangroves is named because of the location of its entry point, where the island starts to slope away to a sandy peninsular where the rocky beaches make way to mangroves and white sand beaches. The diving at Mangroves is very simple, with a sloping wall turning into a vertical wall or the other way round depending on where you start your dive and the direction of any current. The walls are from 4m to 30m.

  • bsb-icon-01

    Beginner

  • bsb-icon-03

    Boat

  • bsb-icon-02

    26-30° C

  • bsb-icon-01

    10-30m

  • bsb-icon-03

    Calm

Bajul Bay LEFT

Bajul Bay LEFT is the best dive off the beach for the beginner, with lots of life and colour it is a feast for the first time diver. At first glance for the more experienced diver it may not seem so magnificent but once you start hunting, the weird and the wonderful start appearing, with yellow painted Frogfish, dozens of Nudibranch species, Pipe Horses, schooling Barracuda and much more. It can either be a shallow dive for the beginner or a little deeper for those with more dives under their belt! Being straight off the jetty means it is a must for any diver staying at The Menjangan!

  • bsb-icon-01

    Beginner

  • bsb-icon-03

    Boat

  • bsb-icon-02

    26-30° C

  • bsb-icon-01

    10-30m

  • bsb-icon-03

    Calm

Bajul Bay RIGHT

Bajul Bay RIGHT has 2 options, a deeper dive or a shallow more ‘specific’ dive. For option 1 a descent from in front of the jetty down to a depth of 24m leads us to a set of barrels under which is a resident Frogfish. In the middle of the channel the sediment is very silty so be careful not to stir it up when searching for the Snake Eels and Octopus. Moving up the reef as you go, you will find lots of corals with numerous Nudibranchs, Shrimps and Crabs. The real treasure of Bajul Bay however is found in only 5 meters of water around 40 meters to the south of the jetty ‘the Mandarin Fish’. The Mandarin Fish is a species of fish that is only found in certain locations around Asia and we are lucky enough to have one right on our doorstep. The best time to see these magnificent fish is between 5:30pm and 7:00pm when they come out to find a mate and perform their incredible mating dance.

  • bsb-icon-01

    Beginner

  • bsb-icon-03

    Boat

  • bsb-icon-02

    26-30° C

  • bsb-icon-01

    10-30m

  • bsb-icon-03

    Calm

Ready to try out some of the fantastic Dive Safaris sites in Bali?
Get in touch with us today.

MORE USEFUL INFORMATION

The Menjangan and Bali’s West Bali National Park are located 4 hours from the South of Bali. While we can arrange day trips under special conditions, we highly suggest you have a look at our special Dive and Stay packages to avoid long days spent in the car. For more information have a look at our Menjangan Diving website.

DIVE GUIDES

At Blue Season Bali we pride ourselves on the quality of our dive guides. Our senior dive guides, Putu and Wayan, have thousands of dives in the local area and are requested time and time again. Why? They are the absolute best diving guides in Bali if you want to find rare and wonderful marine life, or you want to find the elusive Mandarin Fish.

DIVE EQUIPMENT

Equipment rental is available at no extra charge for those who do not have their own dive gear. Nitrox is unfortunately not available in Menjangan. When diving with Blue Season Bali you only need to bring your certification cards and logbooks as well as items such items as sunglasses, sunscreen, swimsuit and a camera.

INCLUSIONS
  • Drinks and Beach Towels.
  • For the three dives program in Menjangan Island, a lunchbox is provided.
  • Transportation to the dive sites, either boat or car.
  • Complete set of dive equipment.
  • Cylinders, weights and weight belts.
  • All dives are run by certified and insured PADI Divemasters or Instructors.
  • Dive insurance provided for every customer.

CONTACT US

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Thank you for contacting Blue Season Bali. We will contact you as quickly as possible. Should you not hear anything from us within 24 hours you can contact us through diving@blueseasonbali.com.

Take a look at the resort and accommodation at The Menjangan.