艾眉湾(AMED)浮潜

当车子开始离开主干道拐进艾眉湾的小渔村,你会马上感受到那种更放松的氛围。Amed是一个小小的渔村,围绕着一条沿海湾蜿蜒的大马路。我们的休息点位于海湾中部的海滩边,出入水很方便,景观又漂亮。这处平静的海湾少有水流,浮潜点直接从海滩入水即可。Amed或者又叫Jemeluk湾有很多种类丰富的海洋生物,是鼎鼎大名的巴厘岛浮潜不应错过的一处地点。这里常能见到鹦鹉鱼(parrot fish),天使鱼(angel fish),镰鱼(moorish idol),鲷鱼(snapper)等等。运气好的时候,也许会见到海龟或小礁鲨。
IDR 800/人

所有的价格都是印尼卢比 x 1000

第一次浮潜结束后,在海边的餐厅用午餐,一边放松休息,静静欣赏Jemeluk湾的风光。下午再次跟随经验丰富的潜水长去浮潜,他们很懂得寻找那些奇异的海洋生物。结束了一天的浮潜,冲冲凉,换上舒适的干衣服,最后看一眼漂亮的海湾,是时候返回沙努尔了。希望你会和我们一样喜欢艾眉湾的浮潜,下次再来!

  • bsb-icon-01

    全部

  • bsb-icon-03

    岸潜

  • bsb-icon-02

    26-30° C

  • bsb-icon-01

    10-20米

  • bsb-icon-03

    平静

加入我们,一起浮潜去探索艾眉湾(AMED)精彩的水下世界吧!

包含
  • 酒店接送服务(巴厘岛南部)
  • 全套浮潜装备
  • 全天行程含午餐
  • 瓶装饮用水
  • 浴巾
  • 潜导
  • 保险
浮潜潜导

我们所有的浮潜行程的潜导都来自我们经验丰富的PADI潜水长和教练团队。我们迫不及待地要告诉你巴厘岛的浮潜是什么样的!我们所有的浮潜团都人数不多,因为我们致力于为您提供安全舒适的享受。

装备

如果您没有自己的浮潜装备,我们很乐意为您免费提供。参加 Blue Season Bali的浮潜,您当你只需携带自己的私人物品,类似于太阳镜、防晒霜、泳衣和照相机。 Blue Season Bali还有水下数码相机可供出租,IDR 600 000 /天的价格当中还包括一个4GB的SD卡连同照片一起给您留作纪念。

日程安排

我们会在早晨6:30-7:00之间去酒店接您。经过两小时的路程,我们会从沙滩入水。通常回到我们位于萨努尔潜店的时间大概在下午5:00。

联系我们

你的姓名

电子邮件

主题

留言内容

captcha

更多了解精彩的巴丹拜(PADANG BAI)浮潜行程吧!

Amed Snorkeling

As soon as you turn off the main road towards the delightful fishing village of Amed, you will feel that extra level of relaxation. Amed is a small village clustered around a single road that circles the sheltered bay. Our base is located right on the beach towards the middle of the bay, providing easy access and great views. This calm bay has little in the way of current and the snorkeling sites are reached directly from the beach. Amed or Jemeluk Bay is home to yet more of the incredibly diverse marine life that makes Bali snorkeling a real treat. Expect to find Parrot Fish, Angel Fish, Bat Fish, Moorish Idols, Snappers and so much more. You may even be lucky enough to see a Green Turtle or a Small Reef Shark.
IDR 800pp

All prices are in Indonesian Rupiah x 1000

Check out the latest IDR:USD exchange rate here

When you are ready after the first snorkeling session, lunch will be taken in one of the beachfront restaurants. Time to relax and enjoy the scenic views across Jemeluk Bay. Back in the water to explore other sites with our experienced Divemasters who know just where the best places are to find loads of marine creatures. End this day with a last look across this beautiful bay before a shower, change and return to Sanur. We hope you will love snorkeling in Amed as much as we do and will want to return

  • bsb-icon-01

    Beginner

  • bsb-icon-03

    Boat

  • bsb-icon-02

    26-30° C

  • bsb-icon-01

    10-30m

  • bsb-icon-03

    Calm

Ready to try out some of the fantastic snorkeling sites in Bali?
Get in touch with us today.
ALL OF OUR SNORKELING TRIPS INCLUDE

Hotel pickup/drop off
Full snorkeling equipment
Lunch on all full day trips
Bottled Water
Towels
Guide
Insurance

SNORKELING GUIDES

All of our snorkeling trips are led and guided by our experienced team of PADI Divemasters and Instructors. We can’t wait to show you what Bali Snorkeling has to offer! All of our groups are small and put together with your safety and enjoyment in mind.

EQUIPMENT

Equipment rental is available at no extra charge for those who do not have their own snorkeling gear. When snorkeling with Blue Season Bali you only need to bring your personal items such as sunglasses, sunscreen, swimsuit and a camera. Blue Season Bali has digital underwater cameras available for rent at IDR 600/Day – the price includes a 4GB SD card for you to keep.

SCHEDULE

Morning Pick  up time between 6:30am – 7:00am. The drive takes about 2 hours by road, and then we enter the water from the beach.  We are usually back at our Sanur dive shop at approximately 5:00pm.

CONTACT US

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Thank you for contacting Blue Season Bali. We will contact you as quickly as possible. Should you not hear anything from us within 24 hours you can contact us through diving@blueseasonbali.com.

Ready to try out some different snorkeling spots in Bali?