帕尼达(Nusa Penida)浮潜

帕尼达(Nusa Penida)有巴厘岛最棒的浮潜水域,乘坐快艇从萨努尔(Sanur)码头只需45分钟就可到达帕尼达(Nusa Penida)。在潜导的带领下跳进水晶般清澈的海水,这里有的是健康漂亮的珊瑚,有时候还能看到壮观的蝠鲼(Manta Ray)!这里的鱼类和海洋生物极其丰富,这片水域的生物多样性在全世界都是鼎鼎有名的。一天的浮潜行程将会安排三处不同的浮潜点,最后一次通常会是放松而有趣的放流浮潜,温和的水流推着你慢慢漂过成片的珊瑚和色彩斑斓的鱼群。

IDR 1.350/人

所有的价格都是印尼卢比 x 1000

中午会在船上用餐,一边欣赏美丽的海岸线风景,如果你精力充沛,尽管跳进水里继续浮潜。这些浮潜点的能见度有10米甚至30米,所以你完全不必担心会没什么可看。船上有茶,咖啡,以及干净的浴巾,务必让你的这一天过得愉快又舒适。最后还有清爽的水果哦!相信你会度过精彩的一天,欢迎再来!

  • bsb-icon-01

    熟练

  • bsb-icon-03

    船潜

  • bsb-icon-02

    19-28° C

  • bsb-icon-01

    5-15米

  • bsb-icon-03

    大浪

加入我们,一起浮潜去探索帕尼达(NUSA PENIDA)精彩的水下世界吧!

包含 :
  • 酒店接送服务(巴厘岛南部)
  • 全套浮潜装备
  • 全天行程含午餐
  • 瓶装饮用水
  • 浴巾
  • 潜导
  • 保险
浮潜潜导

我们所有的浮潜行程的潜导都来自我们经验丰富的PADI潜水长和教练团队。我们迫不及待的想要向你展示美丽的巴厘岛浮潜!我们所有的浮潜行程,均为小团队,因为我们致力于为您提供安全舒适的享受。

装备

如果您没有自己的浮潜装备,我们将免费为您提供全套装备。参加 Blue Season Bali的浮潜,您只需携带自己的私人物品,如太阳镜、防晒霜、泳衣和照相机。 Blue Season Bali还有水下相机可供出租,IDR 600 000 /天的价格中还包括一张您可以保留的8GB的SD卡。

日程安排

潜店专车会在早晨6点半–7点之间去酒店接您,下午1点-下午4点回到我们位于萨努尔的潜店,具体回程时间取决于您选择的浮潜地点的路程。

联系我们

你的姓名

电子邮件

主题

留言内容

captcha

感谢您联系Blue Season Bali,了解我们的 行程。

我们将会在24小时内回复您,您也可以直接发送邮件到 divecn@blueseasonbali.com

谢谢!

更多了解精彩的图蓝本(TULAMBEN)浮潜行程吧!

Nusa Penida Snorkeling

Some of the best snorkeling in Bali is to be found around the 3 islands that make up Nusa Penida. Our boat leaves Sanur Harbour daily for the 45 minute journey to the islands and our friendly and experienced snorkel guides will delight in showing you all that is on offer, from healthy corals in crystal clear waters to unforgettable encounters with magnificent Manta Rays. We can promise a huge abundance of brightly coloured fish and marine life as there are few places on the planet with such incredible biodiversity. We will visit 3 separate sites during your day trip so that you get to see different environments. We usually finish with a gentle, relaxing drift letting the current do the work of carrying you over pristine corals teeming with fish.

IDR 1.350pp

All prices are in Indonesian Rupiah x 1000

Check out the latest IDR:USD exchange rate here

We will have lunch on the boat so be ready to relax and just enjoy the stunning coastline or if you cannot resist, grab your snorkel gear and jump in again. The visibility around theses snorkel sites ranges from 10 meters to over 30 meters at times so you will never be short of things to see. There is tea, coffee, water and freshly laundered towels to make your day more comfortable and enjoyable. We will also serve fresh fruit after your last time in the water. All in all a great day that we hope you will want to repeat

  • bsb-icon-01

    Beginner

  • bsb-icon-03

    Boat

  • bsb-icon-02

    26-30° C

  • bsb-icon-01

    10-30m

  • bsb-icon-03

    Calm

Ready to try out some of the fantastic snorkeling sites in Bali?
Get in touch with us today.
ALL OF OUR SNORKELING TRIPS INCLUDE

Hotel pickup/drop off
Full snorkeling equipment
Lunch on all full day trips
Bottled Water
Towels
Guide
Insurance

SNORKELING GUIDES

All of our snorkeling trips are led and guided by our experienced team of PADI Divemasters and Instructors. We can’t wait to show you what Bali Snorkeling has to offer! All of our groups are small and put together with your safety and enjoyment in mind.

EQUIPMENT

Equipment rental is available at no extra charge for those who do not have their own snorkeling gear. When snorkeling with Blue Season Bali you only need to bring your personal items such as sunglasses, sunscreen, swimsuit and a camera. Blue Season Bali has digital underwater cameras available for rent at IDR 600/day – the price includes a 8GB SD card for you to keep.

SCHEDULE

Typical pick up time between 6:30am – 7:00 am, returning to our Sanur dive school at 3:00pm. Travelling time to Nusa Penida is approximately 45 minutes by boat.

CONTACT US

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Thank you for contacting Blue Season Bali. We will contact you as quickly as possible. Should you not hear anything from us within 24 hours you can contact us through diving@blueseasonbali.com.

Ready to try out some different snorkeling spots in Bali ?