浮潜套餐之

家庭浮潜套餐

让孩子们忙碌、活跃,分享一个令人惊奇的假期,所有的家庭都会喜欢的。
享受巴厘岛美丽的热带水域,为您带来最佳的潜水体验,在巴厘岛最著名的水上公园骑大象并尽情玩乐。这将会成为一个被铭记的家庭假期!

IDR 28.580/人

所有的价格都是印尼卢比 x 1000

第一天

我们的司机会在机场迎接您,并用空调车载您全家到位于萨努尔的酒店。随后安顿下来、放松一下,您可以在萨努尔海滩闲逛,或者在睡一个好觉前选择一家餐厅大吃一顿。晚上入住萨努尔的酒店。

第二天

享受丰盛的早餐,我们将带您去帕尼达(Nusa Penida)享受激动人心的浮潜行程。

在去萨努尔码头乘坐快艇之前,我们会在潜水中心请您完成一些相关文件的签署并为您试穿浮潜装备。

上船之后,你的潜导会给您做一个安全简介,并讲解所有的设施以及全天的安排。我们通常会去3个不同的潜点,在两潜的休息间隙,有茶、咖啡、午餐和水果提供给您。请时刻睁大您的双眼,因为这里海湾周围的水域经常会有海豚从水面跃起哦。在帕尼达明亮清澈的海水中度过绝妙的浮潜一日之后,是时候回到萨努尔享受一个轻松的夜晚了。晚上入住萨努尔的酒店。

第三天

今天,我们将带您去获过奖的巴厘岛大象野生动物园。体验骑大象和有趣的大象表演。

游览这个公园会让我们眼界大开,学习到很多关于这种温和的庞然大物的知识,它们的习惯、个性以及它们为什么需要我们的帮忙保护他们的环境。在回到萨努尔之后您还有时间去逛逛,或者只是放松地享受这个夜晚。晚上入住萨努尔的酒店。

第四天

又是新的一天行程,我们会去Blue Lagoon和八丹拜,这里是巴厘岛最好的浮潜地点之一,在海湾里满是珊瑚礁,以及丰富的鱼类。下午晚些时候返回萨努尔的酒店。晚上入住萨努尔的酒店。

第五天

这一天对于全家人来讲都会非常有趣!相信您一定会非常享受巴厘岛最棒的水上公园的游乐设施。
巴厘岛水上乐园完全符合国际安全标准,并被评选为巴厘岛最具吸引力的的地方。晚上入住萨努尔的酒店。

第六天

今天,我们将前往艾眉湾。经过两小时的车程,穿过巴厘岛古朴的村庄,美丽的梯田,时间仿佛静止在这里。艾眉湾是一个闲适的渔村,近来逐渐成为巴厘岛受欢迎的浮潜点之一。单行道环绕着拥有绝美风景的Jemeluk海湾。

我们的驻地就在海边,穿戴好浮潜装备从岸边走下去就可以了。经验丰富的向导非常懂得寻找那些奇特生物。倘若你想看点特别的,大可以拜托向导帮你找!晚上入住萨努尔的酒店。

第七天

吃过早餐,在我们送您去机场之前,您还有一些空闲时间去萨努尔转转,或者买些纪念品回家

带上家人,享受我们为您精心订制的巴厘岛之旅吧!

价格和旅程
  • 价格 : IDR 27 800 000 / 家庭
  • 7 天 / 6 晚 / 3地点
  • 旅程包含:大象野生动物园 / 巴厘岛水上乐园
  • 最少人数 : 2成人, 2儿童(小于或等于14岁)
行程包含
  • 酒店接送服务(巴厘岛南部)
  • 全套浮潜装备
  • 全天行程含午餐
  • 瓶装饮用水
  • 浴巾
  • 潜导
  • 保险
  • 六晚住宿
  • 大象野生动物园门票4张.
  • 水上乐园门票4张
浮潜潜导

我们所有的浮潜行程的潜导都来自我们经验丰富的PADI潜水长和教练团队。我们迫不及待地要告诉你巴厘岛的浮潜是什么样的!我们所有的浮潜团都人数不多,因为我们致力于为您提供安全舒适的享受。

装备

如果您没有自己的浮潜装备,我们很乐意为您免费提供。参加 Blue Season Bali的浮潜,您当你只需携带自己的私人物品,类似于太阳镜、防晒霜、泳衣和照相机。 Blue Season Bali还有水下数码相机可供出租,IDR 600 000 /天的价格当中还包括一个4GB的SD卡连同照片一起给您留作纪念。

联系我们

你的姓名

电子邮件

主题

留言内容

captcha

感谢您联系Blue Season Bali,了解我们的 行程。

我们将会在24小时内回复您,您也可以直接发送邮件到 divecn@blueseasonbali.com

谢谢!

更多了解精彩的巴厘岛环岛浮潜之旅吧!

Family Snorkeling

Keep the kids busy and active while sharing an amazing adventure holiday that all the family will love. Enjoy the beautiful tropical waters around Bali for your best snorkeling experience, take an Elephant ride and have great fun at Bali’s most famous water park. This is going to be a family holiday to remember!

IDR 22.500pp

All prices are in Indonesian Rupiah x 1000

Check out the latest IDR:USD exchange rate here

Day One

Our driver will be there to greet you at the airport and transfer your family in air conditioned cars to your hotel in Sanur. Time to settle in, relax and maybe explore the beach at Sanur or try one of the great selection of restaurants on offer before a restful night’s sleep. Overnight in Sanur

Day Two

Enjoy the all-inclusive breakfast and be ready for our driver to pick you up for an exciting day of snorkeling around the islands of Nusa Penida. At our dive center we will complete the necessary paperwork and fit your snorkel gear before heading down to Sanur Bay to board our high speed snorkel boat.

Once on the boat, your guide will give a safety briefing and explain all of the facilities as well as explain how the day will run. We will usually visit 3 separate snorkeling sites with a rest in between for tea, coffee, lunch and fruit. After an awesome day of snorkeling in the bright clear waters around Nusa Penida it is back to Sanur for a relaxing night. Overnight in Sanur

Day Three

Today we will pick you up after breakfast and take you to Bali’s award winning Elephant Safari Park. Experience the Elephant ride and then have more great fun as the Elephants put on a show. Watch out for the playful water spraying!

There is a lot to learn about these gentle giants and a visit to the park opens our eyes to their habits, individual characters and why they need our help in conserving their environments. You will probably have time to explore a little when you return to Sanur, or just relax and enjoy the evening. Overnight in Sanur

Ready to try out some of the fantastic snorkeling sites in Bali?
Get in touch with us today.

Day Four

Get ready for another full day out on the ocean, this time to Blue Lagoon and Padang Bai for some of the best snorkeling that Bali has to offer
These sheltered bays are full of coral reefs and home to vibrantly coloured tropical fish. Late afternoon return to your hotel in Sanur. Overnight in Sanur

Day Five

This day out is a lot of fun for all of the family! We really enjoy the exhilarating rides in Bali’s best water park and are sure that you will too
Waterbom Bali is maintained to International safety standards and voted as the number 1 attraction in Bali. Overnight in Sanur

Day Six

Today we have a trip to Amed, a gentle 2 hour drive through Bali with views of the incredibly scenic rice terraces through wonderful villages where time seems to stand still. Amed is a very relaxing fishing village that has recently come to life as one of the great snorkeling sites in Bali. The single road winds around stunning Jemeluk Bay with great views.

Our base is right on the beachfront so we just have to put on our snorkel gear and walk straight into the ocean. Our experienced guides will show you just where to find the best of the marine life Ask them if there is something special that you would like to see and they will do their very best to find it for you! Overnight in Sanur

Day Seven

Breakfast at your leisure and the enjoy the time that you have left to explore a little more of Sanur or shop for some souvenirs before we transfer you back to the airport.

Price & Excursions
  • Price : IDR 22.500 000 / family
  • 7 Days / 6 Nights / 3 Locations
  • Excursions: Elephant Safari Park / Waterbom Bali
  • Minimal : 2 Adults, 2 Children aged 14 and under
SAFARI INCLUDES
  • Airport Pick ups/ Drop offs
  • Hotel pickup/drop off
  • Full snorkeling equipment
  • Lunch on all full day trips
  • Bottled Water
  • Towels
  • Guide
  • Insurance
  • 6 nights accommodation
  • Elephant Safari Park Entrance for 4 pax.
  • Waterbom entrance for 4 pax.
SNORKELING GUIDES

All of our snorkeling trips are led and guided by our experienced team of PADI Divemasters and Instructors. We can’t wait to show you what Bali Snorkeling has to offer! All of our groups are small and put together with your safety and enjoyment in mind.

EQUIPMENT

Equipment rental is available at no extra charge for those who do not have their own snorkeling gear. When snorkeling with Blue Season Bali you only need to bring your personal items such as sunglasses, sunscreen, swimsuit and a camera. Blue Season Bali has digital underwater cameras available for rent at IDR 600 000/day – the price includes a 8GB SD card for you to keep.

CONTACT US

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Thank you for contacting Blue Season Bali. We will contact you as quickly as possible. Should you not hear anything from us within 24 hours you can contact us through diving@blueseasonbali.com.

Ready to try out a different snorkeling safari in Bali?