浮潜套餐之

东部&南部探寻

报名参加这个5天的旅行,去看看巴厘岛南部和东部海岸最棒的浮潜点吧。
从图蓝本(Tulamben)美丽的黑沙滩,到巴丹拜(Padang Bai)和帕尼达(Nusa Penida)-这趟旅程会让每个人乐在其中。

IDR 4.895/人

所有的价格都是印尼卢比 x 1000

第一天

我们将在机场迎接您,并用空调车载您到萨努尔的酒店。花一点时间来安顿下来,放松一下,可以在萨努尔的海滩散散步。
萨努尔的餐厅可以为您的晚餐提供很好的选择。
晚上入住萨努尔的酒店。

第二天

我们希望您经历了一夜安眠之后,已经准备好跟我们去巴厘岛最受喜爱的浮潜点度过这精彩的一天。没错,这就是位于东北部海岸的巴丹拜。
我们的司机将会在您用过早餐后接您来到我们的潜水中心。在出发去巴丹拜之前,我们会请你完成一些必要的文书签署并为您准备好适合您的浮潜装备。晚上入住萨努尔的酒店。

第三天

今天是世界著名USAT自由号沉船之旅。这绝对会是一次绝妙的经历,因为你可以在一个二战沉船潜水,这可是在世界范围内都为数不多的机会。
我们将在2个小时的车程里路过风景秀丽的梯田,穿过精致的村庄,在这些地方许多工作仍然是靠手工完成的。当我们到达图兰本,搬运工会把我们所有的装备搬去海滩,我们只需要拿好装备走进海里然后游一小段就可以到达沉船的位置,而沉船最浅的地方距离海面只有三米。
这里有非常丰富的海洋生物和鱼类,虽然有这么多色彩斑斓的热带鱼可看,但杰克鱼群绝对是一大亮点。午餐将会被安排在两潜之间,在美丽的度假村享用。晚上入住萨努尔的酒店。

第四天

今天,我们的司机会接您去努沙帕尼达周边享受激动人心的浮潜一日行程。我们通常会去3个不同的潜点,在两潜的休息间隙,有茶、咖啡、午餐和水果提供给您。请时刻睁大您的双眼,因为这里海湾周围的水域经常会有海豚从水面跃起哦。在努沙帕尼达明亮清澈的海水中度过绝妙的浮潜一日之后,是时候回到萨努尔享受一个轻松的夜晚了。晚上入住萨努尔的酒店。

第五天

在我们把你送到机场之前,尽情享受最后的购物时间吧

加入我们,一起浮潜去探索巴厘岛东南部的精彩水下世界吧!

价格和旅程
  • 价格 : IDR 3 980 000 / 人
  • 最少人数: 4 人
  • 相关信息 : 5 天 / 4 晚 / 3 地点
行程包含 :
  • 酒店接送服务(巴厘岛南部)
  • 全套浮潜装备
  • 全天行程含午餐
  • 瓶装饮用水
  • 浴巾
  • 潜导
  • 保险
  • 四晚双人共享住宿
浮潜潜导

我们所有的浮潜行程的潜导都来自我们经验丰富的PADI潜水长和教练团队。我们迫不及待地要告诉你巴厘岛的浮潜是什么样的!我们所有的浮潜团都人数不多,因为我们致力于为您提供安全舒适的享受。

装备

如果您没有自己的浮潜装备,我们很乐意为您免费提供。参加 Blue Season Bali的浮潜,您当你只需携带自己的私人物品,类似于太阳镜、防晒霜、泳衣和照相机。 Blue Season Bali还有水下数码相机可供出租,IDR 600 000 /天的价格当中还包括一个4GB的SD卡连同照片一起给您留作纪念。

联系我们

你的姓名

电子邮件

主题

留言内容

captcha

感谢您联系Blue Season Bali,了解我们的 行程。

我们将会在24小时内回复您,您也可以直接发送邮件到 divecn@blueseasonbali.com

谢谢!

更多了解为您精心订制的家庭浮潜套餐吧!

South & East Exploration

What better way to experience all that Bali has to offer than by joining our Safari to snorkel all the way? There are some wonderful snorkeling sites, some of which need a bit of travelling time from the south of Bali. Here is a relaxing way to enjoy the snorkeling and the wonderful scenery around Bali, but without the rush!

IDR 4.895pp

All prices are in Indonesian Rupiah x 1000

Check out the latest IDR:USD exchange rate here

Day One

We will meet you at the airport and transfer you in an air conditioned car to your hotel in Sanur. Take a little time to settle in, relax and maybe take a short walk to Sanur Beach. Sanur has a great selection of restaurants to choose from for your evening meal. Overnight in Sanur

Day Two

We hope you had a relaxing night’s sleep and you are ready for an exciting day of snorkeling at one of our favourite snorkeling sites in Bali, the Padang Bai area on the North East coast. Our Driver will be there to collect you after breakfast and bring you to our dive center. We will help you complete the necessary paperwork and fit your snorkel gear before heading out to Padang Bai. Ovenight Sanur.

Day Three

When we get to Tulamben the porters will take all of the equipment down to the beach so we just need to grab the gear and walk into the ocean for the short swim to the wreck, part of which sits just 3 metres below the surface.
The marine life and fish are abundant here and for many the highlight is the schooling Jack Fish, although there is so much more to see in the way of brightly coloured tropical fish. Lunch will be had inbetween sessions at a beautiful resort. Overnight Sanur

Ready to try out some of the fantastic snorkeling sites in Bali?
Get in touch with us today.

Day Four

Today our driver will pick you up for an exciting day of snorkeling around the islands of Nusa Penida. We will usually visit 3 separate snorkeling sites with a rest in between for tea, coffee, lunch and fruit. Keep your eyes open for dolphins that are often seen jumping out of the water around the bays here. After an awesome day of snorkeling in the bright clear waters around Nusa Penida it is back to Sanur for a relaxing night

Day Five

Time for any last minute shopping before we transfer you back to the airport.

PRICE & EXCURSIONS
  • Price : IDR 4.895 000 / Person
  • Minimum : 4 Pax
  • Information : 5 Days / 4 Nights / 3 Locations
SAFARI INCLUDES
  • Airport Pick ups/ Drop offs
  • Hotel pickup/drop off
  • Full snorkeling equipment
  • Lunch on all snorkeling days
  • Bottled Water
  • Towels
  • Guide
  • Insurance
  • 4 nights twin share accommodation
SNORKELING GUIDES

All of our snorkeling trips are led and guided by our experienced team of PADI Divemasters and Instructors. We can’t wait to show you what Bali Snorkeling has to offer! All of our groups are small and put together with your safety and enjoyment in mind.

EQUIPMENT

Equipment rental is available at no extra charge for those who do not have their own snorkeling gear. When snorkeling with Blue Season Bali you only need to bring your personal items such as sunglasses, sunscreen, swimsuit and a camera. Blue Season Bali has digital underwater cameras available for rent at IDR 600/day – the price includes a 8GB SD card for you to keep.

CONTACT US

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Thank you for contacting Blue Season Bali. We will contact you as quickly as possible. Should you not hear anything from us within 24 hours you can contact us through diving@blueseasonbali.com.

Ready to try out a different snorkeling safari in Bali?