图蓝本(Tulamben)浮潜

在图蓝本,岸边入水后你可以选择往左或往右。不妨先去看看著名的“自由号”沉船。入水后往海中间游动一点距离,首先映入眼帘的是沙地上那片摇曳的花园鳗,继续往前,水面三米之下就是这艘已经在水底50年的沉船了。因为年数已久,沉船已全部为珊瑚所覆盖,船头处有巨大的桶状海绵,粉色的小丑鱼,巨大的海扇。沉船不同位置还有非常漂亮的软珊瑚。

IDR 800/人

所有的价格都是印尼卢比 x 1000

自然有很多海洋生物以沉船为家。厚嘴唇的甜唇鱼(sweetlips),淘气的护士鱼(surgeon fish),胖胖的鲀鱼(puffer fish),运气好的话,还能见到那只海龟哦。中午在海边的度假村餐厅用餐,休息。下午的浮潜可以继续去看沉船,或是往左边的珊瑚斜坡游,很容易看到不同的小丑鱼,海豹脸小鲀鱼(seal-faced puffer fish),有时候还能看到躲在石缝中的章鱼呢。

  • bsb-icon-01

    全部

  • bsb-icon-03

    岸潜

  • bsb-icon-02

    26-30° C

  • bsb-icon-01

    5-20米

  • bsb-icon-03

    平静

加入我们,一起浮潜去探索图蓝本(TULAMBEN)精彩的水下世界吧!

包含
  • 酒店接送服务(巴厘岛南部)
  • 全套浮潜装备
  • 全天行程含午餐
  • 瓶装饮用水
  • 浴巾
  • 潜导
  • 保险
浮潜潜导

我们所有的浮潜行程的潜导都来自我们经验丰富的PADI潜水长和教练团队。我们迫不及待的想要向你展示美丽的巴厘岛浮潜!我们所有的浮潜行程,均为小团队,因为我们致力于为您提供安全舒适的享受。

装备

如果您没有自己的浮潜装备,我们将免费为您提供全套装备。参加 Blue Season Bali的浮潜,您只需携带自己的私人物品,如太阳镜、防晒霜、泳衣和照相机。 Blue Season Bali还有水下相机可供出租,IDR 600 000/天的价格中还包括一张您可以保留的8GB的SD卡。

日程安排

通常我们会在早晨6:30-7:00之间去酒店接您,回到我们位于萨努尔的潜店的时间大概在下午5:30。您乘坐我们的巴士到达图蓝本大约需要单程2.5小时,不过沉船的美景绝对会让您感觉一切都值得。当然,一路上您也并不会无聊,沿途您还可以欣赏到当地乡村的美景和令人叹为观止的梯田景观。

联系我们

你的姓名

电子邮件

主题

留言内容

captcha

感谢您联系Blue Season Bali,了解我们的 行程。

我们将会在24小时内回复您,您也可以直接发送邮件到 divecn@blueseasonbali.com

谢谢!

更多了解精彩的艾眉湾(AMED)浮潜行程吧!

Tulamben Snorkeling

Walking in to the ocean from the beach at Tulamben you have two great choices, left or right. Take the route to the left and in a very short time our snorkel guide will be pointing out the world famous USAT Liberty shipwreck. This really is a unique site where you can look 3 meters down and see substantial remains of the wreck that has been in the water for over 50 years. No snorkeler can fail to be impressed by the schooling jackfish that make the wreck home. Watching the fish swim in a huge circle that moves backwards and forward over the wreck is pretty awesome and a great photo opportunity

IDR 800pp

All prices are in Indonesian Rupiah x 1000

Check out the latest IDR:USD exchange rate here

You will also see the great barrel sponges, sea fans and hard and soft corals that have attached themselves to the wreck and provide shelter for an incredible variety of vibrantly coloured tropical fish. Lunch is taken in a local restaurant with views of Mount Agung, and also over Tulamben Bay. After lunch, take a short walk back to the beach and this time take a turn to the right into Coral Garden where the shallow waters are home to large numbers of ‘Nemo’ (Anemone Fish) as well as Ribbon Eels, Parrot Fish, Angel Fish, Blue Spotted Rays and the occasional White Tip Reef Shark!

  • bsb-icon-01

    Beginner

  • bsb-icon-03

    Shore

  • bsb-icon-02

    26-30° C

  • bsb-icon-01

    5-20m

  • bsb-icon-03

    Calm

Ready to try out some of the fantastic snorkeling sites in Bali?
Get in touch with us today.
ALL OF OUR SNORKELING TRIPS INCLUDE

Hotel pickup/drop off
Full snorkeling equipment
Lunch on all full day trips
Bottled Water
Towels
Guide
Insurance

SNORKELING GUIDES

All of our snorkeling trips are led and guided by our experienced team of PADI Divemasters and Instructors. We can’t wait to show you what Bali Snorkeling has to offer! All of our groups are small and put together with your safety and enjoyment in mind.

EQUIPMENT

Equipment rental is available at no extra charge for those who do not have their own snorkeling gear. When snorkeling with Blue Season Bali you only need to bring your personal items such as sunglasses, sunscreen, swimsuit and a camera. Blue Season Bali has digital underwater cameras available for rent at IDR 600/day – the price includes an 8GB SD card for you to keep.

SCHEDULE

Morning pickup around 6.30am – 7.00 am, returning to our Sanur dive school at 4:00pm. The bus ride is approximately 2 hours each way but the Wreck is well worth it; you’ll also get to see some of the local villages and the breathtaking rice terraces along the way.

CONTACT US

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Thank you for contacting Blue Season Bali. We will contact you as quickly as possible. Should you not hear anything from us within 24 hours you can contact us through diving@blueseasonbali.com.

Ready to try out some different snorkeling spots in Bali?