巴厘岛浮潜

来吧,戴上面镜和呼吸管,和我们一起去欣赏波浪下的精彩世界。倘若你从未浮潜过,只去过水族馆或看过关于海洋的电视节目,那么你真的该亲自下水看看了…在海洋的自然怀抱中,眼前的色彩变得更加绚丽。首先由我们经验丰富的浮潜向导为你做行程简介,确保你能够熟练使用浮潜装备,然后再带你进入美丽的海洋世界。几乎人人都能浮潜。你不需要是游泳高手,只需能够放松在水里游动即可。如果你需要借助浮具,可以使用我们的救生衣、浮球和潜水衣。孩子们都喜欢浮潜,浮潜应该是美丽的巴厘岛假期计划上的重点。你会听到他们津津乐道地为朋友们描述海底世界丰富的色彩、各种鱼类、海洋生物以及它们有趣的习性。

浮潜在帕尼达(Nusa Penida)和蓝梦岛(Lembongan)周围如水晶般清澈的蓝色水域探索不可思议的珊瑚礁,有著名的蝠鲼(Manta Ray)、原始的珊瑚礁、海龟和丰富的海洋生物。

探索著名的美国自由号沉船(USAT Liberty Wreck)-被誉为世界上最好的水下沉船之一,并且是少数浮潜容易接近的沉船。珊瑚礁上有着丰富的海洋生物,并长期居住着海龟和杰克鱼群。

来参加我们的浮潜行程,去美丽的艾眉湾吧。那里有健康的珊瑚、丰富的海洋生物。

蓝色泄湖以惊人的能见度著称,白色的沙子蓝色的海水结合美丽的浅礁,非常适合浮潜游客去探寻海洋生物。

这里的小礁石非常适合只有半天时间的浮潜客人去探寻。雀鲷鱼和小丑鱼,使这个地方成为初学者天堂。

报名加入我们的定制浮潜之旅,让我们给您从接机到酒店到浮潜活动所有关于巴厘岛的完美体验。

准备好和我们一起浮潜去探索巴厘岛精彩的水下世界了么!
我们的浮潜行程包含:
  • 酒店接送服务(巴厘岛南部)
  • 全套浮潜装备
  • 全天行程含午餐
  • 瓶装饮用水
  • 浴巾
  • 潜导
  • 保险
浮潜潜导

我们所有的浮潜行程的潜导都来自我们经验丰富的PADI潜水长和教练团队。我们迫不及待的想要向你展示美丽的巴厘岛浮潜!我们所有的浮潜行程,均为小团队,因为我们致力于为您提供安全舒适的享受。

装备

如果您没有自己的浮潜装备,我们将免费为您提供全套装备。参加 Blue Season Bali的浮潜,您只需携带自己的私人物品,如太阳镜、防晒霜、泳衣和照相机。 Blue Season Bali还有水下相机可供出租,IDR 600 000/天的价格中还包括一张您可以保留的8GB的SD卡。

日程安排

潜店专车会在早晨6点半–7点之间去酒店接您,下午1点-下午4点回到我们位于萨努尔的潜店,具体回程时间取决于您选择的浮潜地点的路程。

联系我们

你的姓名

电子邮件

主题

留言内容

captcha

感谢您联系Blue Season Bali,了解我们的 行程。

我们将会在24小时内回复您,您也可以直接发送邮件到 divecn@blueseasonbali.com

谢谢!

更多了解精彩的帕尼达(NUSA PENIDA)浮潜行程吧!

Snorkeling in Bali

Join us, put on a mask and snorkel and marvel at the amazing world beneath the waves. If you have never snorkeled but have been to an aquarium or watched TV then you are in for a real treat… colours are just so much brighter when you see fish in their natural habitat. Our day starts with a briefing from our experienced snorkel guides who will check that you are comfortable with the equipment before guiding you into the beautiful ocean. Almost anyone can snorkel, you do not need to be a great swimmer just comfortable getting into the water and ready for a great adventure. If you need a little help with buoyancy then we have life jackets, floats and wetsuits available. Kids love snorkeling so make this one of the highlights of your family holiday here in Beautiful Bali. The stories they will be able to tell afterwards will be great fun as they try and describe the colours, shapes and behavior of the huge variety of fish and sea creatures that can be seen.

Snorkeling-Nusa-Penida

Snorkel into crystal clear blue waters to explore the incredible coral reefs surrounding Nusa Penida and Lemobongan Islands. Home to the famous Manta Rays, untouched corals reefs, turtles and more.

Tulamben

Explore the famous USAT Liberty Shipwreck – rated as one of the best underwater wrecks in the world – and one of the few accessible to snorkelers. The reef is teeming with marine life and our resident Turtle and Schooling Jacks.

Snorkeling-Amed

Come and join us on one of snorkeling trips to beautiful Amed. Healthy coral, incredible marine life and incredible topography.

Snorkeling-Padang-Bai

Blue Lagoon is famous for incredible visibility, white sand and blue water with a beautiful shallow reef perfect for snorklers to explore the diverse marine life.

Snorkeling-Sanur

This small house reef is perfect for snorkelers who only have a half day free to explore the reef. Schooling Damsel and Clown Fish make this a lovely beginners reef.

Snorkeling-Safari

Sign up for one of our custom made snorkeling safaris and let us arrange everything from aiport pick ups to hotels to a snorkeling experience around beautiful Bali.

Ready to try out some of the fantastic snorkeling sites in Bali?
Get in touch with us today.

All of our snorkeling trips include :
  • Hotel pickup/drop off
  • Full snorkeling equipment
  • Lunch on all full day trips
  • Bottled water
  • Towel
  • Guide
  • Insurance
SNORKELING GUIDES

All of our snorkeling trips are led and guided by our experienced team of PADI Divemasters and Instructors. We can’t wait to show you what Bali Snorkeling has to offer! All of our groups are small and put together with your safety and enjoyment in mind.

EQUIPMENT

Equipment rental is available at no extra charge for those who do not have their own snorkeling gear. When snorkeling with Blue Season Bali you only need to bring your personal items such as sunglasses, sunscreen, swimsuit and a camera. Blue Season Bali has digital underwater cameras available for rent at IDR 600 000/day – the price includes a 4GB SD card for you to keep.

SCHEDULE

Morning pickups are between 6.30am – 7.00 am, returning to our Sanur dive school at between 1pm – 4.00pm depending on your chosen snorkeling site.

CONTACT US

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please leave this field empty.

Thank you for contacting Blue Season Bali. We will contact you as quickly as possible. Should you not hear anything from us within 24 hours you can contact us through diving@blueseasonbali.com.

Have a look at our Nusa Penida Snorkeling Trips